Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Parent Info

 

 

 

Welcome!! 

Camarena Elementary

Meals-to-You Program

In an effort to keep our students fed throughout the school closure, La Joya ISD has continued to provide meals to our students through the Meals-to-Go program. Although we have seen a great response to this program, we recognize that many of our neediest of students are not able to drive to the pick-up sites to pick up the food. To ensure that this is no longer an issue, our District will be applying for the Meals-to-You program. If we qualify, this program will deliver meals directly to our students’ homes.

To provide the best service possible, we need to ensure we have the most accurate information on our students. Please log in to your child’s data portal and verify that your child’s information is up to date. If anything has changed and needs updating, please contact and provide the following with the updated information. 

· Name of Student

· Address

· Phone number

 

Pre-K

Jorge Garcia

j.garcia32@lajoyaisd.net

Kinder

Lupita Elizondo

g.elizondo2@lajoyaisd.net

1st Grade

Ester Hernandez

e.hernandez13@lajoyaisd.net

2nd Grade

Braulia Delgado

b.delgado@lajoyaisd.net

3rd Grade

Esmer Romero

e.romero2@lajoyaisd.net

4th Grade

Yuliana Lopez

y.lopez@lajoyaisd.net

5th Grade

Claudia Colegio

c.colegio@lajoyaisd.net

Thank you and stay safe,

Mary Lily Garza